Skip to content

Meet the Staff

Somalia Team Staff at the Royal Danish Embassy in Nairobi

Ms. Nina Berg - Team Leader / Deputy Head of Mission, Somalia

Mr. Adam Sparre Spliid - First Secretary

Ms. Signe Fischer Smidt - Development Counsellor

Ms. Christine Atieno Uyoga - Programme Officer (maternity leave)

Mr. Silas Malemo Juma - Programme Officer

Mr. Troels Pilegaard - Migration Counsellor

Mr. Kongere Denis Owino - Programme Manager

Colonel Jørn Erik Rasmussen - Defence Attaché

Ms. Michelle Nielsen - Intern